Flag Football 9/11

[wptabs style=”wpui-light”]
[wptabtitle]Schedule[/wptabtitle]
[wptabcontent]

Day Date Opponent Time/Result Record
Saturday Sep. 7 Panthers W 44-6 1-0
Saturday Sep 14 Ballenger Cowboys W 46-20 2-0
Saturday Sep. 21 Seahawks L 18-14 2-1
Saturday Sep. 28 Doliphins W 30-0 3-1
Saturday Oct. 5 Broncos L 42-14 3-2
Saturday Oct. 12 Bears CANCELLED  
Saturday Oct. 19 Bills W 26-12 4-2
Saturday Oct. 26 Cardinals CANCELLED  
Saturday Nov. 2 Bears L 29-20  4-3 
Saturday Nov. 2 Saints W 20-0 5-3
Saturday Nov. 9 Beat Bills W 28-27 6-3
  Nov. 9 Broncos L 25-20 6-4

[/wptabcontent]

[wptabtitle]Roster[/wptabtitle]
[wptabcontent]

FlagFootball_9_11yr

Name
 Austin Baker
 Tyler Dees
 Amogne Konkel-Harmon
 Cirtine Lummer
 Zion Ortiz
 Andre Pellicer
 Skyler Renfrew
 Ethan Sheppeck
 Nathan Sheppeck
 Alina Williamson
 Mark Morales (Coach)
 Tony Ortiz (Coach)

[/wptabcontent]
[/wptabs]

Go to Top