Staff

Administration
Name Title Email Phone
Andy Bonheyo Athletic Director andy.bonheyo@msd.edu 240-575-2926
Touria Ouahid-Boren Assistant Athletic Director touria.ouahid-boren@msd.edu 240-575-2960
Mathis Hediger PE Team Leader/Assistant Athletic Director mathis.hediger@msd.edu 240-575-2956
Peter Badavas Athletic Operations Coordinator peter.badavas@msd.edu 240-575-2978
Joe Fritsch Athletic Trainer joe.fritsch@msd.edu 240-575-1167
James DeStefano Athletic Program Specialist james.destefano@msd.edu 240-439-6905
Mike Halloran Athletic Assistant mike.halloran@msd.edu 240-575-2978
High School Coaches
Name Title Email
Ryan Bonheyo Varsity Football Head Coach ryan.bonheyo@msd.edu
Andy Bonheyo Varsity Football Assistant Coach
Neal DiMarco Varsity Football Assistant Coach
Joshua Doudt Varsity Football Assistant Coach
Mike Halloran Varsity Football Assistant Coach
Vicki Kitsembel Varsity Volleyball Head Coach vicki.kitsembel@msd.edu
Krystle Berrigan Varsity Volleyball Assistant Coach
Tamijo Coleman Varsity Volleyball Assistant Coach
Christine Rowinski JV Volleyball Head Coach
James DeStefano Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach james.destefano@msd.edu
Peter Badavas Varsity Boys Basketball Assistant Coach
Todd Bonheyo Varsity Boys Basketball Assistant Coach
Jose Pavao Varsity Boys Basketball Assistant Coach
Amy Mowl Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach amy.mowl@msd.edu
Elena Ciccarelli Varsity Girls Basketball Assistant Coach
Sarah Hurd Varsity Girls Basketball Assistant Coach
Lindsay Stergio Varsity Girls Basketball Assistant Coach
Mike Gardner Varsity Wrestling Co-Head Coach michael.gardner@msd.edu
Eric Woods Varsity Wrestling Co-Head Coach eric.woods@msd.edu
Alex Simmons Varsity Wrestling Assistant Coach
Aneesha Lane Varsity Cheerleading Head Coach aneesha.lane@msd.edu
Roxanna Rocha Varsity Cheerleading Assistant Coach
Randy Shank Varsity Track & Field Head Coach randy.shank@msd.edu
Krystle Berrigan Varsity Track & Field Assistant Coach
Andy Bonheyo Varsity Track & Field Assistant Coach
Shana Lehmann Varsity Track & Field Assistant Coach
Ronnie Taylor Varsity Track & Field Assistant Coach
Chris von Garrel Varsity Track & Field Assistant Coach
Lauren Buchko Varsity Softball Head Coach lauren.buchko@msd.edu
Rick Ballard Varsity Softball Assistant Coach
Saul Gevarter Varsity Softball Assistant Coach  
Chester Kuschmider Varsity Baseball Head Coach ckuschmider@me.com
Russell Kestenbaum Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach
Kyle Kuschmider Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach  
Middle School Coaches
Name Title Email
Tony Ortiz Football Head Coach anarizlock@gmail.com
Kyle Kuschmider Football Assistant Coach  
Chester Kuschmider Football Assistant Coach  
Michele Muszynski Varsity Volleyball Head Coach michele.muszynski@msd.edu
Amelia Grossinger JV Volleyball Head Coach amelia.grossinger@msd.edu
Mike Mabashov Boys Basketball Head Coach michael.mabashov@msd.edu
Derek Cerasoli Boys Basketball Assistant Coach  
Jeff L. Salit Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach jeffsalit@gmail.com
Janel Birrenkott Varsity Girls Basketball Assistant Coach  
Touria Ouahid-Boren JV Girls Basketball Head Coach touria.ouahid-boren@msd.edu
Brenna Baran JV Girls Basketball Assistant Coach  
Richard Dahan Varsity Wrestling radahan7@gmail.com
Edward Traina Varsity Wrestling Assistant Coach  
Jade Sims Winter Cheerleading Head Coach jadesimsmsd@gmail.com
Laura Brown Winter Cheerleading Assistant Coach  
George Papazis Track & Field Head Coach george.papazis@msd.edu
Robin Burrhus Track & Field Assistant Coach  
Ronnie Taylor Track & Field Assistant Coach  
Jose Pavao Baseball Head Coach jose.pavao@msd.edu
Brian Grossinger Baseball Assistant Coach  
Amelia Grossinger Softball Head Coach amelia.grossinger@msd.edu
Michele Muszynski Softball Assistant Coach  
Elementary School Coaches
Name Title Email
U10 Boys Basketball Head Coach  
U10 Girls Basketball Head Coach  
U12 Boys Basketball Head Coach  
U12 Girls Basketball Head Coach  
Richard Dahan Youth Wrestling radahan7@gmail.com

 

 

Go to Top